Coca-Cola Truck Tour 2018 dates and locations revealed

Drinks manufacturer Coca-Cola have announced the dates and locations for the Coca-Cola Truck Tour 2018. The famous truck that in recent years has visited Stockton and Middlesbrough will again be touring the UK in the run up to Christmas.

But where on Teesside will the truck be visiting this year we hear you cry?

Sadly no Teesside location has been announced for the third year running as the Coca-Cola Truck won’t be visiting Teesside this year.

The nearest location to us is Newcastle on the 14th of November.

Full UK tour dates and locations:

  • Friday 9 and Saturday 10 November: Silverburn Centre, Glasgow (G53 6AG)
  • Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 November:Princesshay, Exeter (EX1 1QA)
  • Sunday 11 November: Tesco Extra, Rutherglen (G73 1NY)
  • Tuesday 13 November: ASDA, Taunton (TA1 2AN)
  • Wednesday 14 November: Tesco, Newcastle Upon Tyne (NE3 2FP)
  • Thursday 15 and Friday 16 November: Sanderson Arcade, Morpeth (NE61 1NS)
  • Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November:Queen Street City Centre, Cardiff (CF10 2HQ)
  • Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November: Fox Valley, Sheffield (S36 2AB)
  • Wednesday 21 November: Tesco, Swansea (SA7 9RD)
  • Wednesday 21 November: Asda Pudsey, Leeds (LS28 6AR)
  • Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November: Marshalls Yard, Gainsborough (DN21 2NA)
  • Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November: The Mall at Cribbs Causeway, Bristol (BS34 5DG)
  • Wednesday 28 November: ASDA Eastlands, Manchester (M11 4BD)
  • Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December: Lakeside Village Shopping Outlet, Doncaster (DN4 5PJ)
  • Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December: Pier Approach, Bournemouth (BH2 5AA)
  • Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 December: Serpentine Green, Peterborough (PE7 8BE)
  • Thursday 6 and Friday 7 December: Victoria Retail Park, Nottingham (NG4 2PE)
  • Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December: Jingle Bell Ball, London (SE10 0DX)
  • Tuesday 11 December: ASDA, Queensferry (CH5 1TP)
  • Tuesday 11 December: ASDA, Watford (WD24 7RT)
  • Wednesday 12 December: Tesco, Borehamwood (WD6 1JG)
  • Thursday 13 December: Tesco, Sutton Coldfield (B73 6RB)
  • Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December: East Side Green, Birmingham (B5 5JY)
  • Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December: Valley Retail & Leisure Park, Croydon (CR0 4YJ)

Please LIKE BNT Media on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter @BNTMedia.

Be one of the first to read our latest news articles by subscribing to Push Notifications.

Got a Story? You can submit news and content to be featured on BNT Media. Submit your story.

Comments

comments