Opinion

The Prickly Pear Bistro Review

26th November 2019 Craig Dobson

Recently we visited a little hidden gem! Tucked away inside the TAD centre on Ormesby road next to Morrison’s. The Prickly Pear Bistro boasts stunning decor as soon as you walk in, you’d never think

Opinion

Roosters Redcar Review

8th November 2019 Craig Dobson

Recently we went to Roosters in Redcar, it has recently opened and has had a lot to say on Facebook about their Parmos, so of course we had to try them. Upon opening the box

Opinion

IL Cigno Review Billingham

14th October 2019 Craig Dobson

Recently we decided to go for a little drive and see where we end up, we landed in Billingham and at a little place called il Cigno on Wolviston road. We ordered half a parmo,

Opinion

The Seasons Redcar review

30th September 2019 Craig Dobson

Recently we went to The Seasons on Thames Road Redcar. We ordered a half parmo, this came served in a polystyrene box. Upon first glance the parmo looked very Bechy, I think I just made

Opinion

Peppinos Skelton Review

24th July 2019 Craig Dobson

You may have had a little glimpse of our most recent review and we shared a pic on our story to see what you thought, the majority vote was  it didn’t look great. So let’s

Dobbo Dines

Cacau Brazilian Patisserie Review

6th December 2017 Craig Dobson

Today we went out on a little trip to Brazil or Cacau Redcar’s Brazilian Patisserie, pretty much the same thing. We tried their special Brazilian dish which was priced £6.90, Feijoada which consists of black

Dobbo Dines

Spice Lounge Munch Box Review

21st September 2017 Craig Dobson

Recently we’ve noticed a lot of takeaways are starting to advertise a munch box deal, so we thought we would give another one a go. Spice Lounge in Eston had one advertised for £10 and

Dobbo Dines

Cafe Istanbul review

27th July 2017 Craig Dobson

After a short break due to the birth of my daughter ? and then an internal problem with the server, we are back in action, we recently visited Cafe Istanbul in Ennis Square Dormanstown. We

1 2