Opinion

Roosters Redcar Review

8th November 2019 Craig Dobson

Recently we went to Roosters in Redcar, it has recently opened and has had a lot to say on Facebook about their Parmos, so of course we had to try them. Upon opening the box

Opinion

IL Cigno Review Billingham

14th October 2019 Craig Dobson

Recently we decided to go for a little drive and see where we end up, we landed in Billingham and at a little place called il Cigno on Wolviston road. We ordered half a parmo,

Opinion

The Seasons Redcar review

30th September 2019 Craig Dobson

Recently we went to The Seasons on Thames Road Redcar. We ordered a half parmo, this came served in a polystyrene box. Upon first glance the parmo looked very Bechy, I think I just made

Opinion

Peppinos Skelton Review

24th July 2019 Craig Dobson

You may have had a little glimpse of our most recent review and we shared a pic on our story to see what you thought, the majority vote was  it didn’t look great. So let’s

Dobbo Dines

Cacau Brazilian Patisserie Review

6th December 2017 Craig Dobson

Today we went out on a little trip to Brazil or Cacau Redcar’s Brazilian Patisserie, pretty much the same thing. We tried their special Brazilian dish which was priced £6.90, Feijoada which consists of black

Dobbo Dines

Spice Lounge Munch Box Review

21st September 2017 Craig Dobson

Recently we’ve noticed a lot of takeaways are starting to advertise a munch box deal, so we thought we would give another one a go. Spice Lounge in Eston had one advertised for £10 and

Dobbo Dines

Cafe Istanbul review

27th July 2017 Craig Dobson

After a short break due to the birth of my daughter ? and then an internal problem with the server, we are back in action, we recently visited Cafe Istanbul in Ennis Square Dormanstown. We

Dobbo Dines

Dobbo Dines Competition

3rd May 2017 Craig Dobson

We’ve teamed up with the guys over at Pav’s Munchies to bring you a fantastic competition following their brilliant review. The winner will receive one of Pav’s delicious munch boxes completely FREE of charge!! To

Dobbo Dines

Manjaros Review

29th March 2017 Craig Dobson

Recently we thought we would check out Boro hotspot Manjaros on Linthorpe road and see what all the fuss is about. We ordered a hot and spicy Waka Waka chicken which was priced at £9.95

1 2