Dobbo Dines

Cacau Brazilian Patisserie Review

6th December 2017 Craig Dobson

Today we went out on a little trip to Brazil or Cacau Redcar’s Brazilian Patisserie, pretty much the same thing. We tried their special Brazilian dish which was priced £6.90, Feijoada which consists of black

Dobbo Dines

Spice Lounge Munch Box Review

21st September 2017 Craig Dobson

Recently we’ve noticed a lot of takeaways are starting to advertise a munch box deal, so we thought we would give another one a go. Spice Lounge in Eston had one advertised for £10 and

Dobbo Dines

Cafe Istanbul review

27th July 2017 Craig Dobson

After a short break due to the birth of my daughter ? and then an internal problem with the server, we are back in action, we recently visited Cafe Istanbul in Ennis Square Dormanstown. We

Dobbo Dines

Dobbo Dines Competition

3rd May 2017 Craig Dobson

We’ve teamed up with the guys over at Pav’s Munchies to bring you a fantastic competition following their brilliant review. The winner will receive one of Pav’s delicious munch boxes completely FREE of charge!! To

Dobbo Dines

Manjaros Review

29th March 2017 Craig Dobson

Recently we thought we would check out Boro hotspot Manjaros on Linthorpe road and see what all the fuss is about. We ordered a hot and spicy Waka Waka chicken which was priced at £9.95

Eaglescliffe

New ceremonial boundary signs unveiled

24th March 2017 Admin

NEW signs marking the ceremonial county boundaries within Stockton-on-Tees have been unveiled. Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council’s Place Select Committee began a review in July 2015 to gather information about boundary signage across the Borough, which was

Dobbo Dines

Starters Middlesbrough review

3rd March 2017 Craig Dobson

Recently we decided to try Starters in Middlesbrough, we thought we’d have to get a little selection. We ordered Nachos with pulled pork, Chicken kebab skewers, firecracker chicken and an portion of skinny fries. We

Eaglescliffe

Boundary signage review set for committee

14th January 2017 Admin

A PROPOSAL to install signage marking the ceremonial county boundaries within Stockton-on-Tees will be considered by councillors next week. Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council’s Place Select Committee has been reviewing signage at the Borough’s ceremonial boundaries with

Local

Electoral Officers probe MP’s by-election letter

13th January 2017 Admin

Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Electoral Officers have launched a review into a letter sent out to Yarm residents ahead of the upcoming Yarm Town Council by-election by Stockton South MP, James Wharton. This follows a complaint

1 2